The Socks That Took Forever

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I finally finished these socks up this past weekend, took pictures, and mailed them to the the recipient! It feels so good to have this project behind me, especially since I was determined not to start another knitting project until these socks were complete.

Since I’ve finished I’ve knitted a baby hat, 1/2 of a mitten, and several bracelets that I plan to add to my store soon. Right now I’m just waiting on buttons to finish them off.

Leave a Reply

