No Sew Rose – Free Pattern.

It’s been way to long since I’ve posted and would like to share a link to a new crochet flower pattern and give an update.

I haven’t tried to make this flower yet, but I looks pretty simple and would make a great a accessory to any baby girl hat! Please follow the link through the picture to find the pattern created by Alli Hyer. She has a lot of other really cute patterns to check out as well.

In the mean time, I’ve been crocheting a lion set, aviator hat, polar bear hat, and painting custom cups for the store! I’ve been really busy and loving every minute of it! Never new running my own online business would be so much fun. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

