New Hats!

I recently added two new hats to my store and plan to add more as I  receive pictures from photographers! Please keep an eye out as I continue to add new hats.

Baby Raccoon Hat / Coon Hat/ 0-3 Months / Photo Prop  Stocking Baby Hat / 0-3 Month /  Made to Order in any Color / Photo Prop / Twins
Although both of these hats were created with the intentions of being used for baby boys, they could easily be modified to work for a baby girl. A cute flower could be added to the raccoon and the stocking hat could be made in pinks or purples.

I love custom orders not only because they generate new ideas for my store that I might not have originally thought of, but it is always fun to work directly with one of my customers to make something special for them. That being said, if these hats inspire you to want something slightly different, please let me know. I would love to make something special for your baby!

Leave a Reply

