DIY Weekend

Anyone have any plans for the weekends? I’m feeling a DIY weekend coming up! I’m not sure what I want to do yet, but check out some of these ideas…

1. Decorate some of my charger cords

DIY Washi Tape cord I don’t currently have any washi tape, so I’m not sure if I’m going to try another method. However, it might just be the perfect time to get my hands on some of this pretty tape all over the internet.

2. Pinata Cake

Pinata cakeThis looks so fun!!! Maybe I can find a way to make this a little healthier and convince my husband it’s a great idea. 🙂

3. Sewing Project

Leather clutchSo, I did just get a new sewing machine. I Bernina to be exact. Due to that little fact I have a strong feeling this project might get moved to the top of my priority this weekend. If it works out, I’ll be sure to share!

I hope everyone has a great and productive weekend!

Leave a Reply

